500!

Oh my Goodness! 500 blips! I’m absolutely overwhelmed! I would have never thought I would reach such a high number. I know 500 is just breadcrumbs for many of you! Still, I’m very proud of myself!

Thanks to John Gravett who introduced me to Blip, gave me my blip name and has been supporting me through this wonderful journey!

Thanks to LD_Chamois who helped me pick this picture out of the seven I had shortlisted.

And last, but not least, thanks to each and everyone of you for your comments, your stars, your hearts and your great support! I feel honoured I’m part of this amazing community and I’m looking forward to my next blip adventures!

P.S. I treated myself to a fab walk this morning. I went to my favourite place, enjoyed some peace and quiet and am now smiling broadly. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.