Bubblebeach

By Bubblebeach

Tartan Head Dress

We missed the morning Mass, so had some breakfast and get ourselves ready for the 12pm and then out to get some shopping. My Aunt from who now lives in London is up at the moment and we were hoping to meet her this afternoon, and purely by coincidence we did, as we were shopping.

Later in the afternoon I took to the kitchen to prepare lunch for us (with some nice red wine from Tuscany) and some lunch for Amélie. I had also bought a full salmon (and so began chopping, de-heading, de-tailing and splitting in half to pass into my neighbour) He got the head, just in case you were wondering.

Amélie had a nap and we played around in the living room for a bit after her bath. She is now in bed, Joni is catching the rest of the dishes and I'm doing this.

Tomorrow is Christmas eve, can't believe how quick this year has went. . . Oh this is Joni's tartan skirt (which she looks amazing in), we decided to let Amélie try it on her head, I think it works a treat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.