Wait I want to be in the blip ...

Photo-bombed again. 
This was taken in the community garden in Colintraive. We have our committee meeting tomorrow evening and I wanted to check what work still needs to be completed before our event on the 26th. Very little as it turns out although Cooper may have ruffled up the grass in places.
We then took a walk along the coast road where lots of people were either sitting out or working in their gardens and I have to admit that I was checking out some of the designs and layouts to see what works for this area as I've got a lot to do in our wee patch. Turned into a slightly longer walk as we met 30 or so cattle being moved between fields so Cooper and I had to take refuge for 15 minutes in someones driveway. 
Thanks to Cailleach for hosting. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.