Sal, Soul Sister.

By sally

Get a Pedicure, Get Your Hair Did

The most consumer-ific day I've ever experienced, and it leaves me both satisfied and confused. Being that I do not usually spend much money on, well, anything, dropping well over a grand in one day put me in a bit of a shock. So we had to go get pedicures to make everything better. Jessica found out that I have never had one [a pedicure] done and insisted I go try it out. The timing was right, considering the nail salon was just around the corner from the camera store... Plus I just had my hair did that morning. Go big or go home, even when it comes to beauty.

The thing about having a quality camera now is that you can actually see the dryness that remains on my toes, my other camera just wouldn't be sharp enough to catch that (as demonstrated here)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.