Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Bright Lights

Another day, another 8.5 hours at work, fantastic, at least the weather was good enough for me to bring the bike into work and get out at lunch, although following instructions from a fellow Ythan member I took it easy, not letting my heart rate get above 140, keeping it in between zone 1 & 2, even still I arrived back at the office with a new lease of life, well not quite but I felt happier!

On that note I have started to talk to a confidence coach, who happens to know my sister, hopefully she will be able to improve certain aspects of ways I think which can at times hold me back.

Popped out on the Inbred again tonight to get a picturee, knew roughly what I wanted but with the wind and cold couldn't pull it off, the little gorillapod just would not stay still, even with me trying to sheild it from the weather!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.