Land-and-seascapes

By tondrijfhamer

Photo course

Tonight is the kick off of the 6 week photo course I will be giving to a small group of 5.

It's going to be a course about the basics of photography. I'll be explaining about shutterspeed, aperture and ISO and how these three all interact. Great fun!

The part I like most is that I'm doing it in my own office. One of the main reasons I moved to this office, in december 2018, was that I would have this perfect room for photo courses. And now it's all happening.
There's room for max 10 persons, so I'm starting with a small.
Let's see how this will work out.

The beamer has been tested and is (after some adjustments) working fine now and of course all the boxes and other stuff visible on this photo will be gone this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.