PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

Ba Humbug!

Says Kinky the canteen cat.

I have to admit I'm feeling a little the same. I bought a tree and some hanging decorations. I've sent off all my presents and cards. I even have a few pressies under the tree to unwrap from mum. Despite all this it still doesn't feel much like Christmas. I'm working tomorrow so it will be a beary Christmas for me this year ;) And I do have a roast veggie lunch planned with A. tomorrow before she heads off for her holidays. But apart from that it wil be me, myself and I. Oh and furry four legged crew of Mimi, Vang and Miaowi.

I'm not complaining, just really missing T. and Bonnie and wish I could see them on Xmas day. Terrible internet connection timing means that T and I will not be able to skype so I think I'll just go ahead and call him instead.

Merry Xmas Eve to you all and hope your Christmas spirit is a little more cheerier than mine :)
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.