The Edge of the Wold

By gladders

A visitor

Reggie had a friend visiting at lunchtime today. Gus and I found him/her sat next to the step, looking melancholy. 

Just a very brief blip before I take my leave from blipping for a couple of weeks. I don't have the wherewithal to download large photo files when we are not at home, and to date have resisted buying a laptop. I shall try and do a back blip sequence when we return, though I don't have the best record of managing that. Hopefully, we will have internet so I can do some catching up with other people's journals.

The other thing to say is thank you very much to everyone who commented and left stars and hearts for the sunset blip. I am sorry that I haven't thanked people in person yet, I have been very busy trying to get everything done in work and at home. I shall need a good rest after that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.