id:FOR

By FOR

Busking is very competitive in these days

Especially in Edinburgh.

Oh well, I have been on top of the Arthurs Seat many times.

But today' s training hike came after many months and it was full of surprises for me.

I did it in 60 minutes as using my traditional route Scottish Parliament - Salisbury Crags - Arthurs Seat - Holyrood Park.

Honestly didn' t expect the busker on the summit of Arthurs Seat... things are changing constantly here in Edinburgh :-)

Welcome to another tourists' season 2019, uff .

Gave 50p to this brave guy but not sure if Arthurs Seat is right place for the busking. Maybe I' m quite old-fashioned right now.

Have a good weekend anyone ;-)

=======================================

Non-smoking : 25 days
Non-caffeine : 12 days

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.