this luminous life.

By Laura

Little Red Corvette.

Prince.

More like, "Little Silver Corvette."

Today was our highly anticipated trip to the Chicago Auto Show. I've never been to the show before, although I have always wanted to. With Kyle's perspective and endless knowledge about different cars past and present, I appreciated cars more than I would have. The car pictured above is only a concept car but if it is manufactured, my goal is to purchase it. Chevrolet is considering reviving the Corvette Sting Ray nameplate with this monster. I'm also interested in the Cadillac Converj, an electric car. And an Escalade. And still, a Lamborghini.... Basically, I just want more cars. Luxury cars. Let's see if I can save up for one on a teacher's salary.... ;D

(Transformers) Bumblebee wears a bowtie.
Classic Volkswagon Beetle.

__________
a year ago: napoleon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.