OldTimer

By OldTimer

Queen Elizabeth

No blip so look around the lounge and spied this beautiful book that I have just recently acquired. I am such a royalty fan and think we are so lucky to have had this amazing woman on the throne for so many years. This book covers her reign through six decades up unto Kate and Williams wedding. She has held her family together so hope it continues into the future.
I am proud of our own leader Jacinda Adern this week and what she achieved at the Paris talks. Being such a small country it’s amazing when we can lead and foot it on the world stage.
Having a night off watching rugby tonight and am listening to beautiful music and wishing I had someone here to dance with. Johnny Carroll and now Andre Rieu
Will get up at 6am and watch the replay of my team the Highlanders playing in Sth Africa. No way am I getting up at 1am to watch them

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.