Weathered

To Canterbury for a tutorial first and then over to Ashford to get some shopping. Because I'm organised I had a list. Because I'm disorganised I had left the list at home. In my defence, I'd decided to mop the kitchen floor before I left so that it could dry while I was out but I managed to knock over the mop bucket so the job took longer because I was trying to shift a puddle rather than just cleaning the floor.

Did my shopping and managed to get many of the things on the list and then home for the football. A good result though I felt a little sorry for Watford, I'm not sure that they deserved to ship six. Because I'd been up at stupid early I then fell asleep on the sofa which is why I'm posting this on Sunday rather than Saturday.  I'm living out there on that wild edge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.