500!

Half a millenium of blips! I am pretty proud of myself for getting here. I started with the idea of photoblogging my time in Leeds, but I have stayed here even after getting back, because I love how blip makes me see the world and there is still so much I'd like to learn. I've found that blipping also inspires me to try something I might not have thought of otherwise, such as this glass drop blip that inspired me to give blipping a real rain drop a try.

So after not reviewing my own stuff at the previous milestones of 100, 200, 300, 365, and 400 blips, I thought it was time to do so now.

I like blipping animals in nature or zoo and silhouettes.

I love flowers and especially blossom.

I do not often blip people, but I think I have a few good attempts.

I've shown you places I've been, such as the Waalsdorpervlakte (NL), Watermill (NL), Park Hoge Veluwe (NL), Zwillbröck (NL), Park Güell (ES), Sagrada Familia (ES), Canterbury (UK), York (UK), York again (UK), Leeds (UK), Groningen (NL), Fettercairn (UK), and the Bernouilliborg (Groningen, NL)

And also some Dutch customs such as Sinterklaas and Carnaval, and things I have seen as part of work.

Last but not least a few more favs (as if I have not linked enough :P):
Jewish Cemetery
Misty Morning
Shadows
Spring in Leeds

Oh and last but not least, of course I need to thank my regular visitors and commenters. Everyone who likes my blips and everyone who has every given comments on how my shots could be improved. I love getting useful feedback.
And thanks for blipcentral for making this website :)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
curves, double zero

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.