View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Loch na Obain

All quiet on the home front today. Managed to get the double bed moved back in to the front bedroom and it is looking very nice with my new dyed cover. Now just have to get the bed from the dining room moved upstairs so that we can sit a the table. As the plug where I put the Christmas tree is not working I am going to put it in the window sill and plug it into one of the extensions.
I got the result of my INR and it is 2.5 which I am pleased about so now just have to get it stabilized between 2.5 and 3.00, back on Friday for another test.
Our neighbour who's dog killed the hen and damaged the cockerill (still alive) came up with some prawns for our Christmas dinner.
This is a view from the top of the Duatbeg road over Loch na Obain to the islands in Badcall Bay.
Weather was dry today and quite warm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.