The very first group shot!

Kiri likes early mornings... Me... Not so much! So far the score is 5 - 0 to Kiri! We have now been awake at 4.30 for 5 mornings in a row! I hope so much, that I get to sleep a little more tomorrow. 

At 9 AM today I had done some heelwork and recall training with Kiri in the woods, I had done 2 Nose Work searches with each of the boys, we had been for a walk and my car had had new tyres put on. 

I made a small video of Kiri's heelwork training. You can see it here

I had booked the training hall after work. I started with Kiri, but she seemed tired, so we played a little and then we left the hall and drove to the Academy Gardens instead. I took the boys for their usual walk alone and then I took Kiri for a smaller walk. I think she needed to rest her brain a little. 

We are now home and the dogs are sleeping. 

This is the first picture I've managed with all 4 dogs - and it was only possible because Kiri was tired from training and walking ;-)
It was taken at the garage, whilst I waited for the car tyres to be put on. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.