Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Still got it

Back to clinic today and the results are all still good.  Although I did start to panic when there was a delay in me being called and a lot of activity going on.  I thought "oh no not again" but all was well.

Went back to the transplant ward today as well to reward all the lovely nurses and staff with delicious cakes.

A short little bike ride today to celebrate, I'm planning a bigger one tomorrow.  I had a bit of an incline to get back, I did it and I didn't realise I was still in top gear.  I was thinking it was tough, but hey last week I had to drop a few cogs, so slowly but surely it's coming back.

Oh and there was other good news in clinic, as my weight has gone down, so the exercise and monitoring what I'm eating has helped.

Other good news was the news that two friends received, your tweets made me smile Helen and Sarah.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.