Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Happy Birthday ......

to Little Ro, 28 today.  The sun was so lovely this evening that I decided to photograph the only thing available, her unwrapped birthday bouquet.  I just  popped it in a vase for now.  I had the dentist again this morning.  I've had to book a couple of hygienist appointments and then she's going to give me an hour appointment to have some impressions made for my bridge ...... and do a small filling before she can fit it two weeks later.  I've been quite happy with my temporary bridge but she warns me that the more robust one may not look as good as it has to be strengthened with amalgam which might show through the tooth a little bit.  I hate the dentist.  I also have to have a wisdom tooth out as I'm due to start biophosphate treatment when all my dental work is done.  Apart from that, a lovely sunny day.  Fitsteps this afternoon with my friend Suzie and then home to walk Little B.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.