Morning .....

..... Sun !
It has been a lovely day weather wise , sun all the way! Maybe summer is on the way hopefully.
I went to the pool this a.m. I needed to be there early as I was going for coffee with a friend afterwards. Murphy's Law , the traffic was horrendous dead slow and stop. However I managed to do my usual swim/ exercise but was much latter than I needed to be. It had become harder for me to do , hey ho it has to be done!
It was good to catch up as I hadn't seen this friend for months , the family are moving to Norfolk as soon as they've sold their house here in Croydon .
After I'd put the towels and swimming bits out to dry , Sainsbury's came next for a food shop.
I think I can reward myself with an evening of tele now .
Hope you've all been able to enjoy the sun.

Appreciate ..... having coffee and catch up with a friend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.