Surpriiiiiiiiiiise!!!!

Absolute joy of joys, Julia is in Ibiza on a holiday with some of her friends and I got to spend the day with her!!! Nate and I bused it to San An and met her for coffee, then went to her hotel to meet her gorgeous friends...then back to the bus to meet Asha from school. I'd not told Asha Ju was here, so it was a gorgeous surprise when she saw her! She flung herself at her and wouldn't let go for a looooong time. I think she was trying not to cry, her face was so red and her eyes squeezed tightly shut...I definitely had a lump in my throat witnessing the reunion. 
Fro-yo, chat, early dinner... So so good to have her here!!
Then after we took her to the bus, we had a chilled Caña Club in Nude.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Time with Ju.
2) Asha and Ju's bond.
3) Kids enjoying a splashy bath together tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.