Farmer Don

My farmer friend of many years a family we have shared much with. Their son was killed in an accident on Christmas Day about 25 years ago aged 11. He was a special little friend of ours. We helped them through that tragedy and in turn when my husband had cancer for the 6 weeks of his illness these wonderful people were just amazing.
A few weeks back he dropped me off two loads of wood and his wife a nurse is always amazing when needed.
Tonight when I was out at the gate looking for a blip he stopped for a chat so blip accomplished
Tomorrow morning I am heading south to visit my sister in the far south so my blipping may be all-over the place but will catch up when I get back
Have a great weekend one and all mine is going to last a week

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.