Current Book 16

A busy day of jobs today. First of all we drove over to Birkenhead to take my mum for a cataract operation than I had to drive back to Chester for a volunteer driving job taking someone to the hospital. While I was waiting for her I took the opportunity for a quick blip and then went back to the hospital to take her home. After that I drove back to Birkenhead to collect my mum where kwdiane had been waiting with her. 

After something to eat I have managed to get my blip posted and I now have to go and collect the ballot box for tomorrow's election when I am the presiding officer again. Tonight I have to go over to Tarvin to set up the polling station.

I have a feeling tomorrow's blip will be exactly the same as 3 weeks ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.