RedCatwomen27

By RedCatwomen27

The Hacker cat!

Really late with this Blip after being locked out of the computer by the cat! Yes do not adjust your sets you did read that correct! all day every time I turned my back shed jumped on and managed somehow to turn things on, turn things off, adjust things, achieving things I didn't even know the computer could do! Until finally managing to change the format so I couldn't even access the computer! impressive stuff.............I have never been the most technically minded but when the cat knows more than you its probley time for a wee night class heh!

Had hellish internet problems ever since which im not sure  I can actually blame her for although maybe the answer is to let her at it again and see if she can fix it ;-)  Computer genius cat in the house!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.