Layers

A busy day ahead as it’s a hospital day for Mr P, so up early, breakfast made, did a few vital chores and out of the house .
When l went out to my refuse bin l noticed the garden looked reasonably tidy (but it wouldn’t do any harm to cut the grass and do a bit of deadheading) so l took a photograph t here and then , see extras.
Went to vote and changed my long held allegiance from a party l have supported most of my adult life.
Left myself so much time l’ve caught an earlier bus into Leeds and had to pay for once.
Quite happy to pay the £3 for a 15 mile journey but felt sorry for a fellow traveler who had to pay £2:50 for three stops, now that doesn’t make sense.
On the bus now so have edited the original first by over saturating and then adding a frosted layer and a filter, l’m a bit stumped by this challenge but thanks to Ingeborg for hosting and making me come out of my comfort zone.
Will be out most of the day starting with ballet but will be catching up when l have chance to get a coffee etc.
Meanwhile thank you so much for the lovely response for yesterday, l will get round to thanking you all personally x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.