AliV

By AliV

Peeking back to Blip

Hello, hello...is there anybody there?

I am trying to get into some old rhythms, in preparation for going back to work. Quick morning routines, disciplined dinner planning. And I thought maybe Blipping should return too.

I did plan on Blipping through my mat leave, I'm not even sure why I didn't. But you could replace "Blipping" with so many other things and that sentence sums up the last 11 months. Every single plan I have had, I haven't achieved! But I have embraced the unplanned, and I think come out the other side relatively unscathed.

These bags are my clothes off to the charity shop. Out with the old, in with the new. They were giving me no joy, as Marie Kondo says.

Hoping I can make Blip a part of my day again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.