BEACH WALK

An early morning coffee with Sophia and her parents.
Later, I felt the need to walk and it had to be the beach.
Not many about, the moon was still up and I was informed the water is still warm.  Such a beautiful place to gather some peacefulness.

We gathered for lunch to celebrate Carol's birthday at Marie's place.
What a sumptuous lunch of champagne, crustless quiche, seafood pasta and salad finishing with a stunning cake with tea.  There was great chat around the table including last weekend's Federal Election and went home after four.  

I must confess that I have been very slack in responding to your comments and viewing your blips - I'm a little taken up with preparations for our holiday away in a few days time.  

Have a super weekend everyone. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.