FLOWER FRIDAY FF24_2019

First of all I would like to thank you all for the kind words and fevers for yesterday’s blip. I really enjoy looking for a blip photo every day and looking at all my blip mate’s journals. And I look forward to posting many more. I’ve had a busy day my daughter came this morning then we had the grandchildren this afternoon. I had some bad news from my sister she was feeling short of breath so went to the hospital for a check up. After a scan they found out she had multiple blood clots on her lungs and needed to stay in The Queen Elizabeth Hospital over night. Because she was a nurse they're letting her go home with a month’s worth of injections so she can inject herself once a day for six months. They say that cancer patients are prone to sticky blood and clots can develop. Apparently she was like a ticking time bomb, but hopefully she’ll be okay now. My blip for today is a busy bee and foxgloves. Thank you to Biker Bear for the Flower Friday challenge. Enjoy the rest of your evening blippers.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.