gabbahey

By gabbahey

It's not a hat 'til you tip it.

Logan is obsessed with his new hat. I'm quite taken with it too which I believe was the reason I spent a stupid amount of money on it :)

The day so far:

The boiler broke

Another new bed got delivered, also in the same broken state as the other 2.

I have 8 huge boxes in my house all with bits of broken bed waiting to be collected...

I spilt hot(tish) coffee all over myself

I've lost 2 lens caps

I am getting that sore itchy throat that you get before you're in for a nasty cold

I got a new job

I'm heading out in a bit with Marcus and a few of our mates for a catch-up, i've not seen our mate Matt in about 4 months so i'm looking forward to seeing what he's been up to.

I hope you all have a considerably better day than I have had,
Jules

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.