Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Dove's-foot cranesbill?

Backblip


This is a bit of an emergency blip as yesterday my husband inadvertently took my car keys to work with him leaving me carless all day, when I had planned an early finish. As it happened I didn't manage the early finish but took the opportunity to take a short walk at lunchtime to try and get something other than another Jay :) 

I saw these tiny flowers(and they were REALLY tiny) in a patch of grass in the park and wondered what they were, so took a couple of shots, not really intending to blip them.  But I didn't have much time and didn't see anything more interesting. 

When I came to download my shots last night I ended up getting in a tizz as I had run out of space on my computer and LR wouldn't import them. I was too tired to sort it out as it was late hence the backblip. 

I have looked them up online and think that they might be dove's-foot cranesbill, but I'm not sure. If you know what it is, please let me know - I'm sure Miranda will know :) 

When I came to download my 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.