live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Holiday..

And it's time to stay overnight at my bestie's house.
Monday i went to my office, yep i was still working on Monday, no holiday. Forgot to take a picture.. Arrhhh...
But today, as you are all celebrating Christmas, it's my holiday time, a red date on the calendar. Yippiiee.. :)))
So after office hour on Monday, i headed to my bestie's house, first i picked up my other bestie then we ate our dinner at Blenger burger. After arrived to my bestie's house, we did what girls usually done when the girls get together, chitchat, laughed, ate cookies, and etc. We slept late, then woke up late in the morning. oh yes ofcourse :)) Had a lovely and fun overnight and time!

Have a wonderful day everyone. Happy Xmas! Enjoy your time with your family and friends! X


seen in large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.