And another one bites the dust!

Bella loves a tennis ball. She skins it first then chews it up into tiny little pieces. Shame she hasn't learnt to throw it away yet. But I'm thankful that it's her own toys she chews and not chair legs!

I took Bella with me to get a treatment on my shoulder. Annette loved her cuddles and Bella sat under the treatment couch and licked my face while it was poking through the hole!!!

After then walking Bella, I had to have a little Nanna Nap as I think the treatment took it out of me but it meant I was all refreshed and ready for an evening with my friend Penny. We sat in the last of the sunshine in the garden chatting while Mr W was still at work.... until Penny had to dive inside to escape the biggest wasp/hornet we had ever seen!!!! It's getting to that time of year I guess.

I was shattered again by the time Penny left at 11...I think I'm turning into a bit of a light weight!!!

Thankyou all for the love on yesterday's 2500 blip. I was a bit gutted I had missed it! My calculations had it down for today. I would have made far more of an effort to write a speech had I have realised.... but thankyou.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.