FREMANTLE

Ninniex, DonnaWanna and myself had a day out in Freo Fremantle today starting at 930am and finishing after 3pm and feeling satisfied yet tired.
According to my phone we walked 5.8kms.
We took heaps of snaps, talked, laughed a lot, had a coffee and a beer with hot chips while we watched all sorts of people, vehicles etc. pass by.
I shot mainly in black and white, except for the torpedo in extras.
It was something different for the day.
I'm tired and I'm sure DonnaWanna and Ninniex are feeling the same.
I haven't sorted all the photos, way too many.
The blip are the girls outside the wonderful Maritime Museum on the harbour.  Second extra are cranes giraffes from the past (with a very faint moon) and the last extra, buildings from the past with some still in use.
It's pennant golf in the morning.  I'll try and catch you all tomorrow night.
Have a wonderful week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.