Ristosan's Journal

By ristosan

Skywalker

by John Williams

When taking the morning walk, we need to be careful as the road in the morning has many spider nets crossing over it. This one had its net a bit higher. It looked like walking in the sky.

I missed my big chance in the morning. Just as we stepped out of the villa, we noticed a wild boar with six young ones in about 30 m distance. They started the escape, and I managed to get a shot but accidentally the camera had been switched to "hand held night capture" with long exposure. So the first capture took seconds to process, and by the time I got the next possibility to shoot, they were already gone. My only shot shows two dark brown smudges against the field as two boar youngsters are running away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.