Little and Large

A steady day today was the order of the day . This was after I had wrestled with the hover to put a new belt on as the other one had snapped .Once it was fitted and I had hoovered up we took a quick walk in the local park to get a blip. A complete contrast in weather today windy and grey and even a few spots of rain. While in the park I spotted this little dog out for a walk. It decided to pause in front of then lion statue and look towards me so i just had to grab a shot of it.
Back home then to watch the 2nd day of the Magic weekend  of Rugby League .
Finally a big thank you for all the kind comments stars and hearts for my 6 year blip yesterday much appreciated putting me on page 7 of the popular pages . A relaxing evening with a spot of TV. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.