Recovery day

Photos of Erin by her Mum Janette, our friend Rachael bought Erin a Louie Spence Masterclass for her Birthday, 4 tutors an hour a piece, they said it was amazing and she got so much out of it!

Max was working and Gulli was tired and revising so I went for a walk and visited Marble Hill House and went in the guided tour, something I’ve been meaning to do for ages, it was fascinating and the lady who took us around really made it come to life, no photos allowed inside.

I walked home and the cafe at Radnor gardens we’re having an official opening and the Richmond Music Trust Jazz Band we’re playing, they were so good! Aged between 14-16 by the look of them.

I’ve unpacked from the weekend and spent a couple of hours doing admin too.

Max made lovely fish and roast vegetables and we watched Zoolander, always makes me laugh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.