Christmas Day

MrsCyclops and I are at my parents for Christmas, along with my brother. We had presents this morning, then a wonderful lunch of Smoked Salmon sandwiches (with a nice bit of ham on the side). This photo is from our afternoon walk - needed to work off some of our lunch and make room for the turkey that has just gone in the oven.

A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS to all in blip-land - I hope you're all having as good a time as we are.

I al know a few people that I hope are managing to make the best of the day.

One old friend (and very occasional blipper) is in hospital recovering from a serious road accident a week or so ago, while her (occasional blipper) husband looks after the kids. Another had the kitchen for her catering business flooded a couple of days back, and other friends were flooded out of their flat. My best wishes to all of you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.