Voting pup...

Seòras’s first Weim walk to the Polling Station.

Hoping it won’t be his last walk for a European Parliament poll. Grateful to have the opportunity to vote in these today.

To vote and to campaign. Spent the day doing Get Out The Vote on home turf. Grateful.

I’m close to a twenty-one year work anniversary at SNP HQ, for which I am truly grateful, and my role and responsibilities there have meant that for a good bit of that twenty-one years I am in HQ on polling day.

Today I was able to be out of HQ and on home ground. Chapping doors and talking with SNP supporters reminding them that today was polling day and encouraging them out to vote.

Some of these doors I probably last knocked when I was with the Faither and behind some of the doors were the same SNP supporters that we spoke to together some years ago now. And behind other doors lots of new SNP supporters.

Grateful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.