Life...

By NickyH

Day 359

It's here! It's finally here! Christmas Day!!!!!

Mr Excitable (aka H) got us up at 6.20am and he's just too cute to refuse. Plus, I was so excited that I was more than happy to get out of bed! Santa spoilt him rotten (as usual) and after present opening, bacon sandwiches and lots of fun we headed to the outlaws' house for more presents and several glasses of Bollinger (at 11am in the morning).

Then it was off to my folks' house for MORE presents, MORE drinks and my mum's amazing Christmas feast! I got all the ladies a little wine glass charm each as a little treat.

The boys (H and his 2 cousins) are now running riot and we're about to have a game of Cluedo.

So I bid you all good night, I hope you've all had a fabulous day and I hope you all got everything you wished for. I will look forward to catching up on your wonderful journals tomorrow.

Happy Christmas you lovely lot! xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.