Day 145/19 Pacman in Flowers

With a family party of 14 we can mix and match the trips away from the villa. After a day in a rain-drenched Barcelona yesterday I took advantage of the clear skies to go to Calella with daughter Amy, her husband Lee and the gorgeous Georgia.  This is the first time I've seen Pacman done in roses.The people were friendly, the food was just what I wanted and the company was great.

- it was flat too! Blissfully, utterly FLAT. Fitbit says I achieved 360 flights of stairs for the week - and that was only half a week. Catalunya is mostly vertical! I am learning to do calf stretching exercises to help my aching legs, but I must be getting fitter, mustn't I?

Oh, and we had an ice-cream, so fitter, but not slimmer. Oh well

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.