Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

New

I recently commissioned Kellan Marshall (@Ballbots on Twitter) for a new profile pic, and it is so good! Like, I knew it was gonna be awesome, but somehow it exceeded my expectations!

It's been a good day for me; despite having some post-10k issues with my legs today, I've had a nice hot shower, carried on with our Great Marvel Re-Watch, and the Villa are back in the Premier League! The game was great. It got a bit hairy towards the end there but Villa managed to keep their wits about them enough to secure the win. After dinner, we broke out some rosé Cava and Hotel Chocolat choccies and watched How To Train Your Dragon 3, which I really liked. It's a really delightful trilogy of movies.

A most excellent day indeed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.