TighNaBurach

By TighNaBurach

Unidentified

I dont know what this is... I found it abandoned by the old railway track on our morning walk and whilst ArchieMacDoodle spared it not even a sniff, the Beatrix Potter reader in me wondered if it belonged to a bad rabbit... or perhaps just an unfortunate one? Or maybe this is what stopped the lady in her tracks in the blip by @YouCanCallMeAl today?
My day featured post European election discussion and dissection,  a dictated article on smacking and a heavy filing session before home to a house of things to do with people who have far more important dramas going on... 
And then there's ArchieMacDoodle who has been eavesdropping on my conversations again and, just to prove me wrong, has spent every available opportunity thieving prizes from various rooms in the hope I will chase him. 
He has been a delinquent today...but he looks like butter wouldn't melt.
Here's to tomorrow...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.