Where is my head?

This morning, I went into a shop and bought a present for my lovely colleague E who’s celebrating her birthday soon. I paid and left and spent the whole day as a happy bunny. Then, I sat down to write a lovely card to her and when I finished I wanted to put it together with her present. Panic! Where is the present?

Well, I phoned the shop and yes, Blippers, it is still there!

Also, you’ll have to excuse the emergency picture. My other friend E and I had great plans for today’s blip... we needed just something.... the sun..... it’s still raining cats and dogs..... looks like we’re in the middle of a monsoon. It’s been raining virtually non stop since the 3rd of April..... my tortoises are turning to turtles.....

As you may have got it, yes, I’m feeling better! Thank you for your support! I’m still coughing a lot, and breathing proves difficult at times, but I’ve got a lot of energy back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.