Foxgloves

It wasn't until I looked I realised I'd captured a bee too :)

Thank you all so much for the comments, stars and hearts on my Mum and Babies, they're sitting proudly on the top row of Popular :):)

A very busy day.  I got to work to find one of my Manager's is signed off sick so its been crazy busy especially after the IT issues we had last week.

Glad to be home with Charlie (though she refused to be blipped today - hence the foxgloves...)

Back to the sermon, which I managed very little of yesterday and can't get it to come together just now...  I intended to have a look at lunchtime, but just before I was due to go to lunch - I saw that the swans have cygnets on the lake at work again :)   Unfortunately I'd left my camera at home and then couldn't find them anyway....

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.