"Who was that masked man?"

"That my son was The Lone Sprayer".
At the spray can again but only for one item, albeit in 5 bits. Julia has one cot bed, which we refurbished in readiness for Ruby over a year ago. This one is cream colour, as was the other one, so we are spraying it white to match the other, which we sprayed white. Are you still with me or have you lost the will to live yet!
As is usual with me, I looked for my dust mask in the garage but as always I find it all the time when I'm not looking for it but when I need it there not a snowballs chance in hell that it is anywhere to be found.
Marlane, worried about me as always, came up with the idea of an old teatowel pegged at the back of my head. I must say it worked very well.
A couple more coats tomorrow should see it finished I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.