Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Evening Sun

I was up early to get to the MOT station at 8.45am with Mrs BB car, and then walked into Caerphilly town centre. Using the cashpoint, I drew out £50 to pay for it, and only £30 was dispensed. The bank wanted me to wait to complete a dispute form, and I went back outside to draw out another £20 only for 2x£10 and and crumled £20 note to emerge...........despite a person using the cashpoint after me!!  Just shows these machines make  mistakes.

The car passed it's MOT. I rebought the jeans I took back in the sale and, had to have a different colour as the original I had wasn't in stock......only to find the new pair were reduced and with a further 25% off in the sale I had them for £3!!!

This evenings photo' is a local country lane where I stopped the car as I liked the light falling on the ferns. A nice starburst wth it as well.

Lens used:   VM Voigtlander 28mm Ultron F2 at F16

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.