A sorry ....

..... blip!!
I've had so many blue tits on the feeder all day long, even tho I waited a long time this is all I can offer after taking loads of shots . 2 reasons ---/
1 is only having an I- pad and
2 I can't get near enough and birds are
camouflaged due to the greenery!
Dry morning when my daughter took 6 bags to the tip for me, tho I drove I didn't either load them into the car or dispose of them . Thank you "K" you're a star.
We had a cuppa and toastie together then she left as she was tutoring this pm.
I decided I would get the car washed and get fuel , fuel was ok then it tipped down with rain so I didn't bother about the car wash, grr!
Tried on my dress for the forth coming wedding , pleased that it was correct fit and was ok'ed by "K".

Appreciate ..... help from guy at tip and my daughter

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.