Cats and Ramblings

By RosieandRoo

Hi!

Some may recognise me from many, many years ago. If not, that’s okay too! Hello to you all, this is me and my life, welcome to my ramblings and if you want to follow then feel free, WARNING: there will be tonnes of cats, like more than you can probably handle but take it in your stride, cats are awesome and if you didn’t think that before you will once you’re done here,.

I’m 24 living in northern England and I more than likely think you’re class (a northern term meaning fabulousssss) and we will get on great. I used to be totally into photography but it was all sort of depressing followed by stories of my misery, thankfully i’m a bit more upbeat these days, I used to be followed as ‘meowro’ or ‘cloudcat’
Or also ‘meowsers’ among other names, which I used to change as it took my fancy.

The short hair is me the long is my girl, and there will be so much more to come, i’ve Got 4 cats you’ve yet to meet. I paint, I photograph and that’s me.

Catch you around soon y’all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.