Aud stuff

By X5AUD

The best gift of all

Is the gift of friendship. Had a lovely day today with family from both sides. The photo is a gift I received from my friend Heather with the message below.

I realise how lucky I am to have great family relationships and a number of great friendships in my life. I will try not to take you all for granted and show you how much you mean to me. I wish you all a great Christmas and many good things for 2013.

A candle to light up the darkest times
A silver penny so you always have luck
A star to wish upon
A pebble to remember to keep your feet on the ground
A crayon to colour your day bright and cheerful
An eraser to remind you that you can start every day with a blank slate
A safety pin to help keep things together
A marble for when you lose yours
A bell to ring to give your angel her wings
A heart to show how much I love you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.