dreaming

By dreaming

A Spring garden

I don't have a wide-angle lens, so I'm blipping a wide shot of my sister's garden, which is covered in flowers and bees.

I am embarrassed to admit that I binge-watched the entire first season of Broadchurch today.  I hadn't planned to do that - just the first episode was all I had in mind.  But it was addictive, so I just kept moving on to the next episode - Netflix makes it so easy to do that.  Lex and Doug and others I know had talked about how good it was, and now I see why.  The acting and the script are truly moving, and the ending came as a total surprise for which I was not prepared.  If you are among the few who've not seen it, I strongly recommend it.  I'm sure I'll be dreaming about it tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.