NemetiPhotos

By robertnemeti

Christmas without snow looks like this

So yes, it has been days and days now since it has been raining constantly. I am back at work tomorrow shooting / probably / lots of rain, floodings and to kick start the morning, will likely to be in the queues to snap up some bargain hunters.

IF no serial killers turn up on my patch or if no major accidents happen, I should have a quiet news day. I am usually more than eager to shoot and work on new jobs all day, but if I could, I rather have a quiet day tomorrow. Only just because I have been off for the last 9 days. And I am so used to do nowt haha!

Oh, forgot to say: Merry Christmas to all of you folks, I Know, it is a bit late, but I celebrated yesterday. Hope everyone has at least one new shiny lens in the bag or a solid new camera body. Or at least, a polarizing filter! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.