Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Has he gone yet Mum.........

.......CashtheCat took to the backyard in a fit of pussy pique when the gasman came to turn off the supply this morning......y'know it's not often you see him on the other side of that window, in fact I think it's a first ;-) 

So it looks like they ARE going to have to dig up my front path again but luckily this particular blip entry (an action shot from 2016, when I had a gas leak) turned out to be exactly what they needed to work out what was going on beneath......all I can say is hip hip hooray for blip!!!

EDIT :: (extra added) Minimal excavations required, I'm a happy blipping bunny ;-)

EDIT 2 :: One is now again running on gas, even if there's still lots of holes to fill in down our street.......the boys from Northern Gas Networks done good ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.